Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Moose Schedule/Results Roster Contact
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 7606

Jackson Hole Moose

Regular Season 2012-2013
2012-2013 x Regular Season

Friday November 16, 2012

Park City

3

Moose

6

Saturday November 17, 2012

Park City

5

Moose

8

Friday December 07, 2012

Sun Valley

5

Moose

6

Saturday December 08, 2012

Sun Valley

3

Moose

6

Friday December 14, 2012

Bozeman

2

Moose

3

Saturday December 15, 2012

Bozeman

4

Moose

9

Friday December 28, 2012

Sun Valley

2

Moose

3

Saturday December 29, 2012

Sun Valley

9

Moose

3

Friday January 04, 2013

Tri Cities

6

Moose

5

Saturday January 05, 2013

Tri Cities

8

Moose

9

Friday January 11, 2013

Denver

1

Moose

3

Saturday January 12, 2013

Denver

4

Moose

5

Friday January 18, 2013

New York

5

Moose

6

Saturday January 19, 2013

New York

7

Moose

3

Friday February 01, 2013

Chicago

4

Moose

5

Saturday February 02, 2013

Chicago

5

Moose

6

Friday February 15, 2013

Rebels of Salt Lake

1

Moose

9

Saturday February 16, 2013

Rebels of Salt Lake

5

Moose

16

Friday February 22, 2013

Boston

5

Moose

0

Saturday February 23, 2013

Boston

5

Moose

3

Friday March 01, 2013

Cleveland

6

Moose

1

Saturday March 02, 2013

Cleveland

3

Moose

9

Friday March 08, 2013

NHL Alumni

4

Moose

5

Friday March 15, 2013

Park City

4

Moose

3

Saturday March 16, 2013

Moose

4

Park City

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
W
6-3
Park City
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
8-5
Park City
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
6-5
Sun Valley
Final/OT
Sat Dec 8
W
6-3
Sun Valley
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
3-2
Bozeman
Final/OT
Sat Dec 15
W
9-4
Bozeman
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
3-2
Sun Valley
Sun Valley, ID
Final/OT
Sat Dec 29
L
3-9
Sun Valley
Sun Valley, ID
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
5-6
Tri Cities
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
9-8
Tri Cities
Final/OT
Fri Jan 11
W
3-1
Denver
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
5-4
Denver
Final/OT
Fri Jan 18
W
6-5
New York
Final/OT
Sat Jan 19
L
3-7
New York
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
5-4
Chicago
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
6-5
Chicago
Final/OT
Fri Feb 15
W
9-1
Rebels of Salt Lake
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Rebels of Salt Lake
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
0-5
Boston
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
3-5
Boston
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
L
1-6
Cleveland
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
9-3
Cleveland
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
5-4
NHL Alumni
Final/OT
Fri Mar 15
L
3-4
Park City
Final/OT
Sat Mar 16
W
4-3
@ Park City
Park City
Final/OT