skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 7606

Jackson Hole Moose

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Friday November 02, 2018

Bozeman Stingers

5

Moose

7

Saturday November 03, 2018

Bozeman Stingers

7

Moose

9

Friday November 16, 2018

Vail Yeti

1

Moose

10

Saturday November 17, 2018

Vail Yeti

4

Moose

8

Friday November 30, 2018

Moose

4

Vail Yeti

1

Saturday December 01, 2018

Moose

1

Vail Yeti

5

Friday December 14, 2018

Sun Valley Suns

3

Moose

1

Saturday December 15, 2018

Sun Valley Suns

0

Moose

3

Friday December 21, 2018

Yellow Jackets Hockey Club

2

Moose

4

Saturday December 22, 2018

Yellow Jackets Hockey Club

3

Moose

6

Friday December 28, 2018

Moose

5

Sun Valley Suns

6

Saturday December 29, 2018

Moose

2

Sun Valley Suns

4

Friday January 04, 2019

Colorado Nailers

1

Moose

7

Saturday January 05, 2019

Colorado Nailers

5

Moose

6

Friday January 11, 2019

Park City

3

Moose

5

Saturday January 12, 2019

Park City

2

Moose

7

Friday January 18, 2019

Cleveland

2

Moose

6

Saturday January 19, 2019

Cleveland

4

Moose

9

Friday January 25, 2019

Denver Leafs

3

Moose

12

Saturday January 26, 2019

Denver Leafs

4

Moose

6

Friday February 01, 2019

Stowe Slugs

4

Moose

3

Saturday February 02, 2019

Stowe Slugs

0

Moose

6

Friday February 08, 2019

Aspen Leafs

5

Moose

6

Saturday February 09, 2019

Aspen Leafs

2

Moose

4

Friday February 22, 2019

San Francisco DraftKings

6

Moose

7

Saturday February 23, 2019

San Francisco DraftKings

4

Moose

7

Friday March 01, 2019

Vermont Flex

3

Moose

2

Saturday March 02, 2019

Vermont Flex

3

Moose

2

Friday March 08, 2019

Bozeman - Semi FInal BDHL

2

Moose

6

Saturday March 09, 2019

Sun Valley - BDHL Finals

5

Moose

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 2
W
Bozeman Stingers
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Bozeman Stingers
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Vail Yeti
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Vail Yeti
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
@ Vail Yeti
Vail, CO
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Vail Yeti
Vail, CO
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Sun Valley Suns
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Sun Valley Suns
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Yellow Jackets Hockey Club
Snow King SEC
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Yellow Jackets Hockey Club
Snow King SEC
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
@ Sun Valley Suns
Hailey, ID
Final/SO
Sat Dec 29
L
@ Sun Valley Suns
Hailey, ID
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Colorado Nailers
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Colorado Nailers
Final/OT
Fri Jan 11
W
Park City
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Park City
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Cleveland
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Cleveland
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Denver Leafs
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Denver Leafs
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Stowe Slugs
Final/OT
Sat Feb 2
W
Stowe Slugs
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Aspen Leafs
Final/OT
Sat Feb 9
W
Aspen Leafs
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
San Francisco DraftKings
Final/SO
Sat Feb 23
W
San Francisco DraftKings
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
L
Vermont Flex
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
Vermont Flex
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
Bozeman - Semi FInal BDHL
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
Sun Valley - BDHL Finals
FINAL