skip navigation

Jackson Hole Moose

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Friday October 22, 2021

Reno Ice Raiders

0

Moose

16

Saturday October 23, 2021

Reno Ice Raiders

2

Moose

8

Friday November 12, 2021

Bozeman Stingers

1

Moose

6

Saturday November 13, 2021

Bozeman Stingers

0

Moose

13

Friday December 03, 2021

Moose

Vail Yeti

Saturday December 04, 2021

Moose

Vail Yeti

Friday December 10, 2021

Carolina

Moose

Saturday December 11, 2021

Carolina

Moose

Friday December 17, 2021

Moose

Sun Valley Suns

Saturday December 18, 2021

Moose

Sun Valley Suns

Friday December 31, 2021

Sun Valley Suns

Moose

Saturday January 01, 2022

Sun Valley Suns

Moose

Friday January 07, 2022

St. Louis

Moose

Saturday January 08, 2022

St. Louis

Moose

Friday January 14, 2022

Phoenix Desert Dogs

Moose

Saturday January 15, 2022

Phoenix Desert Dogs

Moose

Friday January 28, 2022

Denver Leafs

Moose

Saturday January 29, 2022

Denver Leafs

Moose

Friday February 04, 2022

Holy Cross

Moose

Saturday February 05, 2022

Holy Cross

Moose

Friday February 18, 2022

Cleveland

Moose

Saturday February 19, 2022

Cleveland

Moose

Friday February 25, 2022

Moose

Reno Ice Raiders

Saturday February 26, 2022

Moose

Reno Ice Raiders

Friday March 04, 2022

Vermont Flex

Moose

Saturday March 05, 2022

Vermont Flex

Moose

Friday March 11, 2022

BDHL Championship

Moose

Saturday March 12, 2022

BDHL Championship

Moose

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 22
W
Reno Ice Raiders
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
Reno Ice Raiders
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 12
W
Bozeman Stingers
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
Bozeman Stingers
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 3 -
@ Vail Yeti
John A. Dobson Ice Arena, East Lionshead Circle, Vail, CO, USA
7:30 PM MST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Vail Yeti
John A. Dobson Ice Arena, East Lionshead Circle, Vail, CO, USA
7:30 PM MST
Fri Dec 10 -
Carolina
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Sat Dec 11 -
Carolina
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Fri Dec 17 -
@ Sun Valley Suns
Campion Ice House, South Main Street, Hailey, ID, USA
7:30 PM MST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Sun Valley Suns
Campion Ice House, South Main Street, Hailey, ID, USA
7:30 PM MST
Fri Dec 31 -
Sun Valley Suns
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Sat Jan 1 -
Sun Valley Suns
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Fri Jan 7 -
St. Louis
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Sat Jan 8 -
St. Louis
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Fri Jan 14 -
Phoenix Desert Dogs
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Sat Jan 15 -
Phoenix Desert Dogs
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Fri Jan 28 -
Denver Leafs
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Sat Jan 29 -
Denver Leafs
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Fri Feb 4 -
Holy Cross
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Sat Feb 5 -
Holy Cross
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Fri Feb 18 -
Cleveland
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Sat Feb 19 -
Cleveland
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Fri Feb 25 -
@ Reno Ice Raiders
Reno Ice - The Jennifer M. O'Neal Community Ice Arena, Wedge Parkway, Reno, NV, USA
7:30 PM MST
Sat Feb 26 -
@ Reno Ice Raiders
Reno Ice - The Jennifer M. O'Neal Community Ice Arena, Wedge Parkway, Reno, NV, USA
7:30 PM MST
Fri Mar 4 -
Vermont Flex
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Sat Mar 5 -
Vermont Flex
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:30 PM MST
Fri Mar 11 -
BDHL Championship
Campion Ice House, South Main Street, Hailey, ID, USA
7:30 PM MST
Sat Mar 12 -
BDHL Championship
Campion Ice House, South Main Street, Hailey, ID, USA
7:30 PM MST