skip navigation

Jackson Hole Moose

Regular Season 2022-2023
2022-2023 x Regular Season

Friday November 18, 2022

Colorado Nailers

2

Moose

5

Saturday November 19, 2022

Colorado Nailers

4

Moose

9

Friday November 25, 2022

Bozeman Stingers

Moose

Saturday November 26, 2022

Bozeman Stingers

Moose

Friday December 02, 2022

Moose

Vail Yeti

Saturday December 03, 2022

Moose

Vail Yeti

Friday December 09, 2022

Vail Yeti

Moose

Saturday December 10, 2022

Vail Yeti

Moose

Friday December 16, 2022

Moose

Bozeman Stingers

Saturday December 17, 2022

Moose

Bozeman Stingers

Friday January 06, 2023

St. Louis Spirit

Moose

Saturday January 07, 2023

St. Louis Spirit

Moose

Friday January 13, 2023

Phoenix Desert Dogs

Moose

Saturday January 14, 2023

Phoenix Desert Dogs

Moose

Friday January 27, 2023

Denver Leafs

Moose

Saturday January 28, 2023

Denver Leafs

Moose

Friday February 03, 2023

Boston Seahawks

Moose

Saturday February 04, 2023

Boston Seahawks

Moose

Friday February 17, 2023

New York St. Nicks

Moose

Saturday February 18, 2023

New York St. Nicks

Moose

Friday February 24, 2023

Colorado Tugboats

Moose

Saturday February 25, 2023

Colorado Tugboats

Moose

Friday March 03, 2023

Vermont Flex

Moose

Saturday March 04, 2023

Vermont Flex

Moose

Friday March 10, 2023

Bozeman Stingers

Moose

Saturday March 11, 2023

Bozeman Stingers

Moose

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 18
W
Colorado Nailers
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Colorado Nailers
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 25 -
Bozeman Stingers
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Sat Nov 26 -
Bozeman Stingers
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Fri Dec 2 -
@ Vail Yeti
Vail, CO, USA
7:30 PM MST
Sat Dec 3 -
@ Vail Yeti
Vail, CO, USA
7:30 PM MST
Fri Dec 9 -
Vail Yeti
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Sat Dec 10 -
Vail Yeti
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Fri Dec 16 -
@ Bozeman Stingers
Bozeman, MT, USA
7:00 PM MST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ Bozeman Stingers
Bozeman, MT, USA
7:00 PM MST
Fri Jan 6 -
St. Louis Spirit
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Sat Jan 7 -
St. Louis Spirit
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Fri Jan 13 -
Phoenix Desert Dogs
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Sat Jan 14 -
Phoenix Desert Dogs
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Fri Jan 27 -
Denver Leafs
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Sat Jan 28 -
Denver Leafs
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Fri Feb 3 -
Boston Seahawks
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Sat Feb 4 -
Boston Seahawks
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Fri Feb 17 -
New York St. Nicks
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Sat Feb 18 -
New York St. Nicks
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Fri Feb 24 -
Colorado Tugboats
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Sat Feb 25 -
Colorado Tugboats
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Fri Mar 3 -
Vermont Flex
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Sat Mar 4 -
Vermont Flex
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Fri Mar 10 -
Bozeman Stingers
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST
Sat Mar 11 -
Bozeman Stingers
Snow King Sports & Events Center, East Snow King Avenue, Jackson, WY, USA
7:00 PM MST